ROMANTIC MR.SHELDON is LIVE!

After roughly a month of dieting from the internet, making my way back to Aus, completing my full 22 page Marvel debut, and thoroughly RAPING a wordpress theme, Mr.Sheldon has a proper home on the internet! BLUH-ZAH! How long will it last you say? A year? 4 months? A week? All could be correct, but I implore you, check back here often enough, and I might find a reason to keep this thing CURRENT.

One thing I should point out, a lot of the things that might be appearing on here will be a little blue, and I don’t mean “black guy with a cheating wife and rusty guitar” blue, more like “naked chick taking photos of her box and eating spaghetti” blue. So please, browse with caution.

To kick things off, I’ve uploaded pretty much every comic page I’ve ever drawn. Yeh I know, I thought there would have been more too, but it’s all there, including ALL that exists of Supertron, the entire UNEDITED first ish of Kill Audio, and the first 10 pages of my new project, Blazing Fantasy.  Check ’em out, read ’em up, tell your mum, and let me know what she thinks of it.

And for now, no apparent reason, here’s some muppets.

29 comments

    • Mr.Sheldon

      I supplied the interior art for Deadpool #32 which, to my knowledge, should drop around January 26th. Also! Dude, I recognised your deviant, and I’ve been meaning to get back to you, but I get the “how long/did you break into comics?” question a lot and was thinking of doing a podcast or a big text rant about it instead. Sorry about the rudeness, mate.

    • Mr.Sheldon

      Why wordpress found it necessary to classify you as spam, Hunter, I will never know, but I almost accidentally banished your pretty face forever!! Hahaha. Thanks for the words, brother! And I hope you like the issue! Hopefully we’ll run into eachother again in the con season. Cheers mate!

  1. Krownz

    Welcome back, Sheldon! Can’t wait for that Deadpool issue. Thanks so much for all the uploads as well. Shit is solid. Can’t wait to see more stuff!

      • Krownz

        I’ve been good. In Arizona now for the Amaizing Comic Con. Just wrapped up. Talk to a few Deadpool fans about your upcoming work today. I’m really excited for it!

        Rob Liefeld is kind of a dick.

        • Mr.Sheldon

          The guy has volumes of websites calling him a Hack…I’d be kind of a dick at cons as well. Kinda like how Dave Mustaine must be kind of a dick. Comics is hard Adrian (haha not).

          And you’re the man for pumping my DP ish. It’s scary times my friend, let’s see if this shit will stick.

    • Mr.Sheldon

      How very kind of you to say, Chris. Thankyou, my man. And YOU SIR are a masochist. Saw your progress on Jimmy’s Galactus. Great job so far, boss!

            • Mr.Sheldon

              On the big 11 x 17 Marvel artboard stuffs. I normally wouldn’t bang on about paper, but the marvel artboard really is MAGICAL. It’s light but really strong, slightly textured, it eats up ink terribly fast, so no bleeding, and you can erase the one spot over and over and over again and it will still behave like new. It’s incredible.

  2. John I.G.

    Nice, Didn’t have 4 of the comics up here! And the end of season 2 of supertron is awesome.

    And you are breaking into the mainstream huh? Very Nice!

    • Mr.Sheldon

      Well if I can put something up here that YOU haven’t seen John, then I know I’ve done a good job haha. Thanks for the words, brother!

  3. Julio

    Man I hope you find some success with your stuff. You’re underrated for sure bro. But every person has their moment in their spotlight and hopefully your moment comes when your Deadpool comic is released to the ever consuming public. I am definitely picking up an issue of that deadpool book even though I am not a big fan of deadpool myself, but since you are drawing it, I am there. Good luck bro and I hope more editors begin to notice your work.

    • Mr.Sheldon

      That is extremely nice of you to say, Julio. I appreciate your confidence! And of course everyone will get their day in the sun, but it only comes with a lot of hard work. So that’s how we all got to do it.

  4. Nick

    It’s about time dude. I had thought you asphyxiated on remaining motor oil of a dying Mr. Supertron. But it’s good to see you’re still at it, I’ll try to grab that Deadpool.

    • Mr.Sheldon

      Haha yes, I have surfaced. BUY THAT SHIT, and witness how I can’t draw the simplest of things like….a guy standing in a doorway hya ha ha.

  5. http://newquickweightlossdiets.com

    You completed various nice points there. I did a search on the matter and found nearly all persons will consent with your blog.

Leave a comment...

