THANKS 4 EVERYTHING #SPIDERVERSE

So the Anarchic SpiderMan made his official debut last week, and I have to thank EVERYONE who blogged, posted, twittered, and adjectived about it. You guys and girls are the best, and I’m sure I speak for Jed (the writer) when I say we are humbled by the buzz and praise you all generated. Solidly, Cheers. Big thanks to Nick Lowe also for putting up with my slow ass.

For those of you inquiring about SpiderPunk original sales, I will plug them as soon as they’re available. Should you happen to miss out on the piece you were after, hit me up at my mail and, schedule permitting, I’d gladly rock out some commissions.

Good way to kick off 2015. I’ve missed comics in a big way. Now let’s see if I can’t finish some other things I said I would and then bailed on coffSTARBONERcoffcoffSUPERTRONcoff…

Cheers all! xoxox

Leave a comment...

